Fife Coastal Path Closure Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Welcome to the Eden News - Feb 18 Friday, February 16, 2018
Old Trees for New Dunes Monday, January 22, 2018
Birnie & Gaddon News - January 18 Thursday, January 11, 2018
Welcome to the Eden News - January 18 Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Loo of the Year Awards 2017 Monday, January 8, 2018
Welcome to the Eden News Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Fife Pilgrim Way Update Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Birnie & Gaddon News - November Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Welcome to the Eden News Monday, November 6, 2017
Birnie & Gaddon News - August Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Trust Volunteers Take to the Water Monday, August 7, 2017
Birnie & Gaddon News - July Thursday, July 27, 2017
Calais Muir Woodland Friday, March 17, 2017
Fife Pilgrim Way Moves to Next Stage Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Wildlife Volunteers Record a First! Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Tawny Owl's School Visit is a Hoot Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Welcome to the Eden News - March 18

Friday, March 9, 2018
March opens with a blast! As this is written snow is piling up around the country. The reserve has taken a fair battering with blizzards rushing in off the North Sea. The sea conditions have been rough and there will no doubt be some loss of coast to the higher tides. This arctic blast goes against the trend as even with low temperatures signs of Spring were everywhere, but it’s great to see so many Redwings and Fieldfare.

Please click here to open the newsletter.
Our Next Event
Our events page is regularly updated with new events.
@FCCTrust we have some wonderful locations to capture for @ScotsMagazine competition.