Eden Estuary News - July Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Eden Estuary News - June Monday, June 5, 2017
Eden Estuary News - May Monday, May 8, 2017
Eden Estuary News - April Monday, April 3, 2017
Fife Coastal Path Works Tentsmuir Monday, March 27, 2017
Path Works - Upper Glen Vale Path Friday, March 17, 2017
Calais Muir Woodland Friday, March 17, 2017
Coastal Path Diversion Thursday, March 16, 2017
Eden Estuary News - March Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Eden Estuary News - February Friday, February 17, 2017
Fife Pilgrim Way Moves to Next Stage Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Wildlife Volunteers Record a First! Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Tawny Owl's School Visit is a Hoot Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Freuchie Den Maintenance Works Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Eden Estuary News January 2017 Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Trust Welcomes New CEO Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Seaside Awards 2016 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Trust Staff are World Hosts! Monday, April 11, 2016
2015 Year In Review Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Kingsbarns Fife Coastal Path Diversion 31st July - 7th August

Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Kingsbarns Fife Coastal Path Diversion: Ladies Open Championship 31st July 2017-7th August 2017 (inc).

The route of the Fife Coastal Path will be diverted during the RICOH Ladies Open Championship at Kingsbarns Golf Course for a period of 8 days. The diversion follows a well sign-posted route which runs inland of the Kingsbarns Golf Course. The diversion is on reasonable and sound surfacing and should not add too much to journey times. Allow an extra 30 minutes for the diversion. Please follow all on site signage for your own safety and be aware of event traffic and other visitors. The normal route should be open as usual on Tuesday 8th August.


Our Next Event
Ravenscraig Butterfly and Bee Walk  Wednesday July 26th
FCCTrust
RT @ibheritage: Excellent #interpretation panels East Lomond. #archaeology #landscape #recreation #parks @livinglomonds @FCCTrust https://t