Fife Coastal Path Closure Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Welcome to the Eden News - Feb 18 Friday, February 16, 2018
Old Trees for New Dunes Monday, January 22, 2018
Birnie & Gaddon News - January 18 Thursday, January 11, 2018
Welcome to the Eden News - January 18 Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Loo of the Year Awards 2017 Monday, January 8, 2018
Welcome to the Eden News Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Fife Pilgrim Way Update Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Birnie & Gaddon News - November Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Welcome to the Eden News Monday, November 6, 2017
Birnie & Gaddon News - August Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Trust Volunteers Take to the Water Monday, August 7, 2017
Birnie & Gaddon News - July Thursday, July 27, 2017
Calais Muir Woodland Friday, March 17, 2017
Fife Pilgrim Way Moves to Next Stage Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Wildlife Volunteers Record a First! Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Tawny Owl's School Visit is a Hoot Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Access issues due to adverse weather conditions

Monday, March 5, 2018
Due to the recent and on-going severe weather many of the sections making up the Fife Coastal Path, Beaches and inland paths will be badly affected by the snow, ice or potentially landslips. Our teams will be out monitoring and repairing over the coming days and weeks. Please report anything particularly notable to 01592 656080 and take extra care and allow extra time to make your journey.
Our Next Event
Our events page is regularly updated with new events.
@FCCTrust we have some wonderful locations to capture for @ScotsMagazine competition.