Eden Estuary News - April Monday, April 3, 2017
Fife Coastal Path Works Tentsmuir Monday, March 27, 2017
Path Works - Upper Glen Vale Path Friday, March 17, 2017
Calais Muir Woodland Friday, March 17, 2017
Coastal Path Diversion Thursday, March 16, 2017
Eden Estuary News - March Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Eden Estuary News - February Friday, February 17, 2017
Fife Pilgrim Way Moves to Next Stage Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Wildlife Volunteers Record a First! Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Tawny Owl's School Visit is a Hoot Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Freuchie Den Maintenance Works Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Eden Estuary News January 2017 Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Trust Welcomes New CEO Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Seaside Awards 2016 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Trust Staff are World Hosts! Monday, April 11, 2016
2015 Year In Review Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Fife Coastal Path Works Tentsmuir

Monday, March 27, 2017
Fife Coastal Path Works Tentsmuir- Tayport entrance to Ice House

The Forestry Commission will be carrying out surface improvement works to the northern perimeter road from the Ice House to the Tayport access within Tentsmuir Forest. This will commence on Monday the 27th March with an estimated completion date of 28th April. In order to minimise disruption to visitors and those following the National Cycle Network Route 1 and the Fife Coastal Path, works will be carried out in stages and diversions will be in place to take visitors round the worksite. Contractors will not be onsite on Sundays or over the Easter weekend however some Saturday working may take place.
Please follow all local signage and diversion advice and thank you for your consideration.






Our Next Event
FCCT Volunteer Information Day - 2nd & 3rd June
FCCTrust
RT @fifeweather: Latest view from our live WeatherCam above Upper Largo, looking west over Largo Law https://t.co/YsPJmcmnvD https://t.co/F