Eden Estuary News - April Monday, April 3, 2017
Fife Coastal Path Works Tentsmuir Monday, March 27, 2017
Path Works - Upper Glen Vale Path Friday, March 17, 2017
Calais Muir Woodland Friday, March 17, 2017
Coastal Path Diversion Thursday, March 16, 2017
Eden Estuary News - March Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Eden Estuary News - February Friday, February 17, 2017
Fife Pilgrim Way Moves to Next Stage Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Wildlife Volunteers Record a First! Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Tawny Owl's School Visit is a Hoot Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Freuchie Den Maintenance Works Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Eden Estuary News January 2017 Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Trust Welcomes New CEO Tuesday, June 28, 2016
Seaside Awards 2016 Tuesday, June 7, 2016
Trust Staff are World Hosts! Monday, April 11, 2016
2015 Year In Review Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Freuchie Den Maintenance Works

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Early in 2017 the FCCT Maintenance Team will begin a programme of improvement works at Freuchie Den, Freuchie. This is a short but locally important walk which forms one of the path loops within the village. The walk travels alongside and crosses the Freuchie Burn several times as it meanders through the Den.

The works will comprise of removing and replacing concrete sand bag bank revetments, foot bridge improvements, tree pruning and preparing willow for bank stabilisation. There will also be some footpath and drainage improvements as well as removing tree stumps and obstructions from the bed of the burn.

Updates will posted on our website and Facebook page as the works progress.
Our Next Event
FCCT Volunteer Information Day - 2nd & 3rd June
FCCTrust
RT @fifeweather: Latest view from our live WeatherCam above Upper Largo, looking west over Largo Law https://t.co/YsPJmcmnvD https://t.co/F