Birnie & Gaddon News - Oct 18 Thursday, October 11, 2018
Eden Estuary News - Oct 18 Friday, October 5, 2018
Eden Estuary News - Sept 18 Thursday, September 6, 2018
Birnie & Gaddon News - Sept 18 Thursday, September 6, 2018
Birnie & Gaddon News - August 18 Friday, August 10, 2018
Eden Estuary News - Aug 18 Friday, August 10, 2018
New Ranger Service Launched Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Award Winning Beaches Monday, June 11, 2018
Information on Fire Risk Friday, May 18, 2018
Old Trees for New Dunes Monday, January 22, 2018
Loo of the Year Awards 2017 Monday, January 8, 2018

Path Works - Upper Glen Vale Path

Friday, March 17, 2017
Please be aware that from Monday 20th - Friday 31st, contractors will be working in the Harperlees and Upper Glen Vale area on path improvements to Glen Vale Path.

Mon 20th - Tuesday 21st Lorries will be bringing crushed stone materials Skene Quarry to Harperleas Reservoir.
Wed 22nd - Friday 24th Upper Glen Vale Path will be CLOSED to walkers and cyclists to allow for transportation of materials from Harperleas to the path.

Care should be taken if walking or cycling in the area until the 31st March as contractors will be on site. Alternatively use other areas for walking and cycling during this period.

The works are weather dependent, we will issue regular updates.
Our Next Event
Our events page is regularly updated with new events.
FCCTrust
@FCCTrust The Shaggy Inkcap or Lawyers Wig mushroom is aptly named; the caps have shaggy scales all over them, res… https://t.co/Ouxy1UXzBp