Welcome to the Eden News - Apr 18 Friday, April 6, 2018
Fife Coastal Path Closure Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Welcome to the Eden News - Feb 18 Friday, February 16, 2018
Old Trees for New Dunes Monday, January 22, 2018
Birnie & Gaddon News - January 18 Thursday, January 11, 2018
Welcome to the Eden News - January 18 Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Loo of the Year Awards 2017 Monday, January 8, 2018
Welcome to the Eden News Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Fife Pilgrim Way Update Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Birnie & Gaddon News - November Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Welcome to the Eden News Monday, November 6, 2017
Birnie & Gaddon News - August Tuesday, August 22, 2017
Trust Volunteers Take to the Water Monday, August 7, 2017
Birnie & Gaddon News - July Thursday, July 27, 2017
Calais Muir Woodland Friday, March 17, 2017
Fife Pilgrim Way Moves to Next Stage Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Wildlife Volunteers Record a First! Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Tawny Owl's School Visit is a Hoot Tuesday, January 10, 2017

Path Works - Upper Glen Vale Path

Friday, March 17, 2017
Please be aware that from Monday 20th - Friday 31st, contractors will be working in the Harperlees and Upper Glen Vale area on path improvements to Glen Vale Path.

Mon 20th - Tuesday 21st Lorries will be bringing crushed stone materials Skene Quarry to Harperleas Reservoir.
Wed 22nd - Friday 24th Upper Glen Vale Path will be CLOSED to walkers and cyclists to allow for transportation of materials from Harperleas to the path.

Care should be taken if walking or cycling in the area until the 31st March as contractors will be on site. Alternatively use other areas for walking and cycling during this period.

The works are weather dependent, we will issue regular updates.
Our Next Event
Our events page is regularly updated with new events.
FCCTrust
RT @Kirkcaldy4You: Follow these guys to share your Fife walks. We're proud to be on the Fife Coastal Path and to work with @FCCTrust in hel…