Birnie & Gaddon News - Oct 18 Thursday, October 11, 2018
Eden Estuary News - Oct 18 Friday, October 5, 2018
Eden Estuary News - Sept 18 Thursday, September 6, 2018
Birnie & Gaddon News - Sept 18 Thursday, September 6, 2018
Birnie & Gaddon News - August 18 Friday, August 10, 2018
Eden Estuary News - Aug 18 Friday, August 10, 2018
New Ranger Service Launched Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Award Winning Beaches Monday, June 11, 2018
Information on Fire Risk Friday, May 18, 2018
Old Trees for New Dunes Monday, January 22, 2018
Loo of the Year Awards 2017 Monday, January 8, 2018

Welcome to the Eden News

Tuesday, October 3, 2017
Welcome to the news out on the Eden reserve. It’s been a great month for bird life and it is only in the last few days it has settled into a more ‘winter’ rhythm. Geese are slowly appearing in the skies and wader numbers are good. Of course seabird numbers are dropping though.

Please click here to open the newsletter.
Our Next Event
Our events page is regularly updated with new events.
FCCTrust
@FCCTrust The Shaggy Inkcap or Lawyers Wig mushroom is aptly named; the caps have shaggy scales all over them, res… https://t.co/Ouxy1UXzBp