What's that bird? Wednesday, December 15, 2010
Coastal Path Erosion Friday, November 26, 2010
Fife Coastal Path Damage Monday, November 15, 2010
Autumns Arrival Tuesday, November 2, 2010
Scotland: National Rural Network Monday, November 1, 2010
Eden Estuary News Monday, November 1, 2010
Protecting Fife for generations to come Wednesday, October 13, 2010
A Fruitful Day at Lochore Meadows Tuesday, October 12, 2010
Eden Estaury News Monday, October 4, 2010
Fife Coastal Path Major Path Works Friday, October 1, 2010
Carse of Gowrie Orchard Festival Monday, September 27, 2010
Listening to Our Visitor Workshops Thursday, September 9, 2010
CLEAR Update Monday, September 6, 2010
Eden Estaury News Wednesday, September 1, 2010
Orchard Survey Tuesday, August 31, 2010
Scotland National Rural Network Friday, August 20, 2010
Latest Eden Estuary News Tuesday, August 10, 2010
Scotland National Rural Network Tuesday, August 3, 2010
Rural Network News Friday, July 23, 2010
Fife Outdoor Access Festival Thursday, July 22, 2010
Scots encouraged to go outdoors Thursday, July 22, 2010
BioBlitz Tuesday, July 20, 2010
Fife Coastal Closure Wednesday, July 7, 2010
Fife's Beaches Wednesday, July 7, 2010
Eden Estuary News Friday, July 2, 2010
Coast Along for WaterAid Friday, June 18, 2010
Kinghorn Beach Clean Up Thursday, June 17, 2010
Fife's Bio-Blitz Monday, June 14, 2010
Big Tent Festival Wednesday, June 9, 2010
Eden Estuary News Monday, June 7, 2010
Coastal Path Closures Friday, April 30, 2010
Big Green Footprint Scheme Launched Tuesday, April 27, 2010
Coastal Path Closures Thursday, April 22, 2010

Winter Grazing along the Fife Coastal Path

Monday, November 15, 2010
Dog walkers are being advised to take care while out on the Fife Coastal Path this winter. 

The following areas,  Caiplie Caves between Crail and Cellerdyke,  Kinkell Braes and
Kilminning, are all being used for grazing cattle.

Walkers are being advised to remember the Scottish Outdoor Access Code and to be aware that the cattle are not always visable.

If you would like any further information then please do not hesitate to contact the local ranger Deirdre Munro on 07951 349951.
Our Next Event
Christmas Wreath Workshop
FCCTrust
@FCCT @KSBScotland #RoadsideLitter is a blight on our roadsides. Please #GiveYourLitterALift this winter #TakeItHome https://t.co/wl8V1Acxqv