Rock fall at John Knox's Pulpit Tuesday, December 20, 2011
Eden Estuary News Thursday, December 1, 2011
Fife Coastal Path Photo Competition Thursday, November 24, 2011
Snails make slow but welcome return Wednesday, November 9, 2011
Eden Estuary News Thursday, November 3, 2011
Outdoor Learning Events Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Diversion on Coastal Path Tuesday, September 20, 2011
Fife Coastal Path Western Extension Monday, September 5, 2011
Facebook and Twitter ! Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Little Egrets in 42-year record in Fife Wednesday, August 3, 2011
Eden Estaury News Tuesday, August 2, 2011
Rural Network News Friday, July 22, 2011
Dalbeath Marsh Summer Newsletter Thursday, July 21, 2011
I-Spy Scotland's Surprising Nature Thursday, July 21, 2011
UK Physical Activity Guidelines Friday, July 15, 2011
Eden Estaury News Thursday, July 7, 2011
Fallen tree on Coastal Path Thursday, June 23, 2011
Dalbeath Marsh Spring Newsletter Monday, April 25, 2011
Great Easter Newt Hunt Thursday, April 14, 2011
Eden Estaury News Monday, April 4, 2011
Quarterly Newsletter Published Monday, March 28, 2011
Eden Estuary News Friday, February 4, 2011
Eden Estaury News Wednesday, January 5, 2011
Fife Environment Trust 2010 Highlights Wednesday, January 5, 2011
Helpline for Hedgehogs Tuesday, January 4, 2011

Trust delighted with Interest in Coastal Path Book

Monday, April 25, 2011
A new book about the Fife Coastal Path is to be produced this year. The book will include businesses along the path that may be of interest to walkers.

FCCT Marketing Officer Marta Ramage said, “The Fife Coastal Path contributes over £24 million to Fife’s economy and is used by over 500,000 people per year. In order to encourage even morevisitors, we will be launching a new book which will be written by our Coastal Rangers, who between them have over 30 year’s experience of the Path”.

Marta has been out and about since February collating information and to date has signed up 400 businesses, but she is aware that there may be more businesses that she has not yet been able to make contact with.

Marta continued “We have been overwhelmed with the interest in the book and also the positive feedback we have heard about the Coastal Path. I have tried to speak to every business owner on the route but that is quite a tall order. I have now finished my work along the path and I hope that any business I have not been able to contact will phone or email me in the next couple of weeks. If you have a business that lies within a 500m radius of the Fife Coastal Path then we are offering you free publicity in the new book”

So, if you would like to take part in this exciting new project then please email Fife Coast and Countryside Trust at ask.us@fifecountryside.co.uk or click here to download the form .

All applications must be in by 6th May.
Our Next Event
Christmas Wreath Workshop
FCCTrust
@FCCT @KSBScotland #RoadsideLitter is a blight on our roadsides. Please #GiveYourLitterALift this winter #TakeItHome https://t.co/wl8V1Acxqv