Loo of the Year Award Winners! Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Loo of the Year Award Winners! Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Aspen Tree Planting Success Saturday, December 7, 2013
Dysart Storm surge Thursday, December 5, 2013
FCCT helps introduce sheep to Outhead Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Mini-beast benefits at School Wood Thursday, November 7, 2013
The Beginnings of Chocolate Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Fife Coastal Path relay accomplished Saturday, October 5, 2013
Coastal Geology Weekend Success Friday, October 4, 2013
Coastal Geology Weekend Success Friday, October 4, 2013
Path Diversion at East Wemyss Wednesday, October 2, 2013
SEAFIELD TOWER Thursday, September 5, 2013
Leuchars Airshow 7th September Friday, August 30, 2013
West Sands Drop in Day Friday, August 30, 2013
Sea Eagles Breed in Fife! Friday, August 30, 2013
On the Eden Friday, August 30, 2013
Dolphins Friday, August 30, 2013
West Sands Event Thursday, August 15, 2013
Birnie Loch Training and Fun Day Monday, August 12, 2013
Parking disruptions Monday, August 5, 2013
Salt, Coal & Whisky! Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Birnie Loch Family Day Thursday, July 18, 2013
Cows on Fife Coastal Path Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Allan Crow Blog - part 2 Friday, July 12, 2013
Allan Crow Blog Thursday, July 11, 2013
Eden Estuary News Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Introduction to Qigong Tuesday, June 4, 2013
Eden Estuary News Monday, June 3, 2013
Dogs in the Countryside Monday, June 3, 2013
Fife Show 2013 Friday, May 17, 2013
Eden Estuary News Thursday, May 2, 2013
Elie Scarecrow Festival Monday, April 29, 2013
Geology Walk Event Friday, March 8, 2013
Spring Re-vamp Decoupage Event Friday, March 1, 2013
Eden Estuary News Friday, March 1, 2013
Geology Walk Event Thursday, February 21, 2013
Red Squirrel Talk Thursday, February 7, 2013
Eden Estuary News Tuesday, February 5, 2013
Landslips Wednesday, January 9, 2013
Adopt a Beach Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Birnie Loch Training and Fun Day

Monday, August 12, 2013
We are having a volunteer fun day at Birnie Loch on 25 August .....we'd love you to come along and enjoy a day with us! Please bring a picnic and join us for the day!

We've got some great stuff arranged!

Conservation activities with Bob and Dallas
Sophie will be there from the Fife Red Squirrel Group.
There will be training sessions delivered by Alison and Jonathan from River Forth Fisheries Trust on non native invasive species.
Michael, one of our volunteers will be doing some information sessions on scat identification.....so what do animals eat???
Ian Laing, Wildlife and Environmental Crime Co-ordinator will be there for the day
Rose, one of our volunteers will be doing face painting
and last but not least......

7. Fife Amphibian and Reptile Group

Times will be: 10 am till 4 pm.

Please let us know if you can attend, we really hope you can make it!
Our Next Event
Christmas Wreath Workshop
FCCTrust
@FCCT @KSBScotland #RoadsideLitter is a blight on our roadsides. Please #GiveYourLitterALift this winter #TakeItHome https://t.co/wl8V1Acxqv