Loo of the Year Award Winners! Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Loo of the Year Award Winners! Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Aspen Tree Planting Success Saturday, December 7, 2013
Dysart Storm surge Thursday, December 5, 2013
FCCT helps introduce sheep to Outhead Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Mini-beast benefits at School Wood Thursday, November 7, 2013
The Beginnings of Chocolate Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Fife Coastal Path relay accomplished Saturday, October 5, 2013
Coastal Geology Weekend Success Friday, October 4, 2013
Coastal Geology Weekend Success Friday, October 4, 2013
Path Diversion at East Wemyss Wednesday, October 2, 2013
SEAFIELD TOWER Thursday, September 5, 2013
Leuchars Airshow 7th September Friday, August 30, 2013
West Sands Drop in Day Friday, August 30, 2013
Sea Eagles Breed in Fife! Friday, August 30, 2013
On the Eden Friday, August 30, 2013
Dolphins Friday, August 30, 2013
West Sands Event Thursday, August 15, 2013
Birnie Loch Training and Fun Day Monday, August 12, 2013
Parking disruptions Monday, August 5, 2013
Salt, Coal & Whisky! Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Birnie Loch Family Day Thursday, July 18, 2013
Cows on Fife Coastal Path Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Allan Crow Blog - part 2 Friday, July 12, 2013
Allan Crow Blog Thursday, July 11, 2013
Eden Estuary News Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Introduction to Qigong Tuesday, June 4, 2013
Eden Estuary News Monday, June 3, 2013
Dogs in the Countryside Monday, June 3, 2013
Fife Show 2013 Friday, May 17, 2013
Eden Estuary News Thursday, May 2, 2013
Elie Scarecrow Festival Monday, April 29, 2013
Geology Walk Event Friday, March 8, 2013
Spring Re-vamp Decoupage Event Friday, March 1, 2013
Eden Estuary News Friday, March 1, 2013
Geology Walk Event Thursday, February 21, 2013
Red Squirrel Talk Thursday, February 7, 2013
Eden Estuary News Tuesday, February 5, 2013
Landslips Wednesday, January 9, 2013
Adopt a Beach Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Botanical Bookbinding Workshop Event - 28 May 2013

Thursday, May 9, 2013


Join the makers from Oi! Panda, a local craft company, for a creative evening of botanical themed bookbinding. Our 2-hour workshop is designed as an introduction to this absorbing craft. You will learn how to sew a single sectioned notebook and create your own unique cover with a botanical theme using stamps and ink. You will also learn Japanese stab binding; a very beautiful and stylish technique that can be used for a variety of books including photo albums and sketchbooks. No bookbinding experience is required. Everyone will have the opportunity to complete two lovely books to take home.

£20 per person
All materials and equipment provided. Refreshments included. Ages 14 +

For more information or to book your place, please visit our website, www.fifecoastandcountrysidetrust.co.uk call us on 01592 656080.



Our Next Event
Christmas Wreath Workshop
FCCTrust
@FCCT @KSBScotland #RoadsideLitter is a blight on our roadsides. Please #GiveYourLitterALift this winter #TakeItHome https://t.co/wl8V1Acxqv