Loo of the Year Award Winners! Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Loo of the Year Award Winners! Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Aspen Tree Planting Success Saturday, December 7, 2013
Dysart Storm surge Thursday, December 5, 2013
FCCT helps introduce sheep to Outhead Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Mini-beast benefits at School Wood Thursday, November 7, 2013
The Beginnings of Chocolate Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Fife Coastal Path relay accomplished Saturday, October 5, 2013
Coastal Geology Weekend Success Friday, October 4, 2013
Coastal Geology Weekend Success Friday, October 4, 2013
Path Diversion at East Wemyss Wednesday, October 2, 2013
SEAFIELD TOWER Thursday, September 5, 2013
Leuchars Airshow 7th September Friday, August 30, 2013
West Sands Drop in Day Friday, August 30, 2013
Sea Eagles Breed in Fife! Friday, August 30, 2013
On the Eden Friday, August 30, 2013
Dolphins Friday, August 30, 2013
West Sands Event Thursday, August 15, 2013
Birnie Loch Training and Fun Day Monday, August 12, 2013
Parking disruptions Monday, August 5, 2013
Salt, Coal & Whisky! Tuesday, July 23, 2013
Birnie Loch Family Day Thursday, July 18, 2013
Cows on Fife Coastal Path Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Allan Crow Blog - part 2 Friday, July 12, 2013
Allan Crow Blog Thursday, July 11, 2013
Eden Estuary News Wednesday, July 3, 2013
Introduction to Qigong Tuesday, June 4, 2013
Eden Estuary News Monday, June 3, 2013
Dogs in the Countryside Monday, June 3, 2013
Fife Show 2013 Friday, May 17, 2013
Eden Estuary News Thursday, May 2, 2013
Elie Scarecrow Festival Monday, April 29, 2013
Geology Walk Event Friday, March 8, 2013
Spring Re-vamp Decoupage Event Friday, March 1, 2013
Eden Estuary News Friday, March 1, 2013
Geology Walk Event Thursday, February 21, 2013
Red Squirrel Talk Thursday, February 7, 2013
Eden Estuary News Tuesday, February 5, 2013
Landslips Wednesday, January 9, 2013
Adopt a Beach Wednesday, January 9, 2013

Living Lomonds recruiting a Land Skills Supervisor

Friday, December 6, 2013


The Living Lomonds Landscape Partnership (LLLP) are an association of organisations in Fife and Perth & Kinross who have come together to deliver a landscape conservation programme throughout 2013 – 2016. The LLLP are delighted to have received a grant from the Heritage Lottery Fund (HLF) alongside further funding provided by organisations including Scottish Natural Heritage (SNH), Fife Council, Fife Environment Trust and the Scottish Book Society and others.

As part of this programme, The Centre for Stewardship based at Falkland Estate are looking to recruit a Land Skills Supervisor who will be involved in the development and delivery of a rural skills apprenticeship and work placement programme for young people within the LLLP area.

The closing date for applications is Monday 16th December with interviews taking place on 7th January at the Centre for Stewardship in Falkland.

All applications should be submitted by email to Sarah MacDonald sarah@centreforstewardship.org.uk by the closing date.

For further information please visit: http://www.centreforstewardship.org.uk/livinglomonds.htm or contact Sarah MacDonald by email or by phone on 01337 858838.

To download the Job Profile please click here

To download the application form please click here

Our Next Event
Christmas Wreath Workshop
FCCTrust
@FCCT @KSBScotland #RoadsideLitter is a blight on our roadsides. Please #GiveYourLitterALift this winter #TakeItHome https://t.co/wl8V1Acxqv