Fife Coastal toilets win National awards Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Coastal Path usage & impact study Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Lochore Meadows update Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Plans for Fife's Pilgrims Way announced Monday, December 22, 2014
Upcoming volunteering dates Friday, August 22, 2014
Primroses herald the springtime Monday, April 21, 2014
Burntisland beach steps completed Monday, April 21, 2014
Spring clean at Pettycur success Thursday, April 10, 2014
24 hour charity Friday, January 24, 2014

Tentsmuir Car Park and Tentsmuir Forest Drive closed for two weeks

Friday, August 29, 2014
 

 
Forestry Commission will be closing Tentsmuir Car Park and Tentsmuir Forest Drive for two weeks to carry out essential repairs to the tarmac access road. Closure dates are Monday 22nd September to Friday 26th September and Monday 29th September to Friday 3rd October. The car park will be open as normal on weekends.

There will be no access to the forest for vehicles during this time and
we recommend that pedestrians and cyclists accessing Tentsmuir Forest and Tentsmuir National Nature Reserve use the access path from Tayport via Lundin Bridge instead.

Local diversions will be in place for the Fife Coastal Path and
SUSTRANS NCN Route 1.
Our Next Event
Christmas Wreath Workshop
FCCTrust
@FCCT @KSBScotland #RoadsideLitter is a blight on our roadsides. Please #GiveYourLitterALift this winter #TakeItHome https://t.co/wl8V1Acxqv