Invitation to Tender Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Christmas Opening Times Monday, December 14, 2015
East Lomond Car Park Closure Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Pathhead Sands Re-Opens to Vehicles Thursday, December 3, 2015
Pilgrim Way Development Phase Launch Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Eden Estuary News December 2015 Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Scottish Thistle Awards Friday, November 13, 2015
Tentsmuir Tree Felling Friday, November 13, 2015
Newburgh Arch Now Open! Friday, November 13, 2015
Eden Estuary News Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Scottish Thistle Awards 2015 Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Loo of the Year 2015 Monday, October 19, 2015
Eden Estuary Newsletter October 2015 Monday, October 5, 2015
Pathhead Sands Friday, October 2, 2015
First steps on Pilgrim Way Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Lochore Meadows Open Weekend Success Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Glen Vale Path Works Monday, September 21, 2015
Calais Muir Improvement Works Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Eden Estuary Newsletter Monday, July 6, 2015
Lochore Meadows Events Monday, June 29, 2015
Fife Show Sunday, June 7, 2015
Seaside Awards 2015 Tuesday, June 2, 2015
4th Annual Elie Scarecrow Festival Monday, April 27, 2015
A New Path for Balcurvie Monday, April 27, 2015
Lochore Meadows six-month update Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Eden Estuary Access - WORKS COMMENCEMENT DATE NOW CHANGED

Friday, November 6, 2015
All users should be aware that the Eden Centre car park will be closed from 11th January 2016, to make way for the laying of a water pipeline from the Guardbridge Energy Plant to St. Andrews.

PLEASE NOTE DATE CHANGE

The car park will be closed and the route around the park and access to the Centre, will be altered temporarily. This work will continue for approximately four weeks..  The next phase of works is likely to be the proposal to close the main road at Guardbridge and the single carriageway over Guardbridge to St Andrews. These road works do not yet have an agreed start date.

The Eden Centre will  be open during the car park works and we will update the situation as regards the road closures.

Click here to see a  map which shows the the correct alternative parking and routes for access.  Please note however, that as the contractors have moved the commencement of works date, the dates listed on the map are now incorrect.

Centre visitors should be aware that the alternative parking is on-street parking and is not specifically allocated for Eden Centre use, so may be busy.





Our Next Event
Christmas Wreath Workshop
FCCTrust
@FCCT @KSBScotland #RoadsideLitter is a blight on our roadsides. Please #GiveYourLitterALift this winter #TakeItHome https://t.co/wl8V1Acxqv