Invitation to Tender Wednesday, December 16, 2015
Christmas Opening Times Monday, December 14, 2015
East Lomond Car Park Closure Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Pathhead Sands Re-Opens to Vehicles Thursday, December 3, 2015
Pilgrim Way Development Phase Launch Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Eden Estuary News December 2015 Wednesday, December 2, 2015
Scottish Thistle Awards Friday, November 13, 2015
Tentsmuir Tree Felling Friday, November 13, 2015
Newburgh Arch Now Open! Friday, November 13, 2015
Eden Estuary News Tuesday, November 3, 2015
Scottish Thistle Awards 2015 Wednesday, October 28, 2015
Loo of the Year 2015 Monday, October 19, 2015
Eden Estuary Newsletter October 2015 Monday, October 5, 2015
Pathhead Sands Friday, October 2, 2015
First steps on Pilgrim Way Wednesday, September 30, 2015
Lochore Meadows Open Weekend Success Tuesday, September 22, 2015
Glen Vale Path Works Monday, September 21, 2015
Calais Muir Improvement Works Tuesday, August 25, 2015
Eden Estuary Newsletter Monday, July 6, 2015
Lochore Meadows Events Monday, June 29, 2015
Fife Show Sunday, June 7, 2015
Seaside Awards 2015 Tuesday, June 2, 2015
4th Annual Elie Scarecrow Festival Monday, April 27, 2015
A New Path for Balcurvie Monday, April 27, 2015
Lochore Meadows six-month update Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Lochore Meadows Events

Monday, June 29, 2015


Summer is certainly here and our most visited site, Lochore Meadows is looking forward to welcoming families from far and wide this season.

Lochore has over 1,200 acres to explore, along with a loch, bird-watching, cycling, fishing, paddling, playing in the park or enjoying a picnic or barbecue with friends and family. everyone can find something to enjoy. We even have a beach!

Much of the park is suitable for wheelchairs and buggies and we also provide all terrain mobility scooters for hire to help you explore.

There are also a range of events taking place during the summer including the local Gala Day and Bark in the Park. Our fabulous Open Weekend will take place again this year - 5th and 6th September. We are also delighted to be hosting a Craft and Food Fair on Saturday 1 August from 11am - 4pm. With over 30 stalls featuring local produce and crafts by local artisans, we are looking forward to welcoming some of Fife’s most creative people and we’re sure there will be something for everyone. Come along and enjoy!  For a full list of all the events, visit our website at www.lochoremeadows.org
Our Next Event
Christmas Wreath Workshop
FCCTrust
@FCCT @KSBScotland #RoadsideLitter is a blight on our roadsides. Please #GiveYourLitterALift this winter #TakeItHome https://t.co/wl8V1Acxqv