Eden Estuary News November 2016 Monday, November 7, 2016
Fife Coastal Path - Wormit to Balmerino Thursday, October 13, 2016
Eden Estuary News August 16 Thursday, August 4, 2016
Summer Holiday Activity Ideas! Thursday, June 30, 2016
Coastal Centre - Early Closure Thursday, June 9, 2016
Eden Estuary News June 2016 Thursday, June 2, 2016
Eden Estuary Newsletter May 2016 Thursday, May 5, 2016
DYSART HARBOUR CLOSURE Friday, April 29, 2016
Spring 2016 Newsletter Wednesday, April 20, 2016
EDEN CENTRE CLOSURE Tuesday, April 12, 2016
Eden Estuary April News Friday, April 1, 2016
Eden Centre Thursday, March 31, 2016
Guardbridge Road Closures - Update Monday, March 21, 2016
Tentsmuir Car Park Resurfacing Works Wednesday, March 9, 2016
Eden Estuary News Tuesday, February 2, 2016
FCCT Site Condition Advisory Notice Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Guardbridge Road Closure Wednesday, January 6, 2016
Eden Estuary News January 2016 Tuesday, January 5, 2016

Fishing at Lochore Meadows Country Park

Monday, March 14, 2016
Fife Council confirmed this week that they are no longer able to fund fishing at Lochore Meadows Country Park.

Fife Coast & Countryside Trust currently manage the park on behalf of Fife Council who like many other local authorities are facing huge financial pressures.

Following the recent Fife Council budget meeting, the Trust has been advised that funding to subsidise the fishery provision at Lochore Meadows will be removed from 1st April 2016.

Fife Coast & Countryside Trust have managed to carry out a partial stocking of the loch with Rainbow Trout to allow fishing in March 2016 but unfortunately, no further funding is available after that date.

Bank fishing is now free and FCCT can confirm that any season tickets already purchased for 2016 will of course, be refunded in full.

Thank you for your understanding.



Our Next Event
Christmas Wreath Workshop
FCCTrust
@FCCT @KSBScotland #RoadsideLitter is a blight on our roadsides. Please #GiveYourLitterALift this winter #TakeItHome https://t.co/wl8V1Acxqv